Contact Phone Numbers: 

Canadian Corporate Headquarters
Rust-Oleum Consumer Brands Canada
200 Confederation Pkwy
Concord, ON
L4K 4T8

Telephone:
1-800-387-3625


International Business Group

Rust-Oleum Corporation
11 Hawthorn Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
800-323-3584 (within the United States)
847-367-7700 (outside the United States)

Argentina
Mr. Eduardo Mortimer, Director
Av Sucre 1918 1° piso (B1642EMT) San Isidro
Provincia de Buenos Aires
Argentina
54-11 6840-1520 Phone
emortimer@rustoleum.com

Asia
Dick Chan, Regional Manager
20/F CRE Building
303 Hennessy Road
Wanchai

HONG KONG

+852 2511 1812 Phone
+852 2880 0774 Fax
dchan@rustoleum.com

Australia, New Zealand

Erwin Brouwer, Director of Operations
Rust-Oleum Australia
Unit 1, 2 Park Road
Rydalmere NSW 2116
+61 2 9684 6060 Phone
+61 2 9680 0111 Fax
ebrouwer@rustoleum.com.au

Caribbean

Hector Amaro
Area Manager Caribbean
1.847.544.9412 Mobile
1.787.449.6259 Mobile
hamaro@rustoleum.com

Colombia

Claudia Fernández
Country Manager
Cll 20 C No. 43 A- 52 Int 4,
Bogota D.C.
+57 1 2088600 Ext. 144 Phone
+57 3213137593 Fax
cfernandez@rustoleum.com

Japan

Carl Wooden, Managing Director
Rust-Oleum Japan Corporation
Sebon Kannai No. 2 Building 4-43
Hon-cho, Naka-ku Yokohama 231-0005

JAPAN

+81 045 641 9271 Phone
+81 045 641 9273 Fax
carl.wooden@roj.co.jp

Latin America

Oscar Rubio, Regional Manager
Rust-Oleum
13780 SW 56th St. #202
Miami, FL 33175
+1.305.382.4359 Phone
+1.305.382.4360 Fax
orubio@rustoleum.com

Middle East, India, Africa

Dave Steckel, Regional Manager
Rust-Oleum
11 Hawthorn Parkway
Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061
+1.847.816.2269 Phone
+1.847.816.2441 Fax
+1.224.715.5387 Cell
dsteckel@rustoleum.com

Rust-Oleum Europe

Steven Winrow, Commercial Director Europe
Rust-Oleum Netherlands BV
Braak 1
4704 RJ Roosendaal
The Netherlands
Mob. : +44 (0)7881 937 635
Fax.: +31 (0)165 593 600
Website: www.rust-oleum.eu
s.winrow@rust-oleum.eu

Contact Us

We have implemented the following verification system to protect you and us from SPAM bots abusing our Contact Us submission process. This provides a high level of confidence that the submission is being performed by a human and not an automated SPAMing process. If you have difficulty reading the two words listed, click the blue refresh button or use the audio option.